Woah it sure has been a while…

Wow! I really didn’t realise how long it had been since I last looked at or posted on “Hayleyslilworld”, for those of you who used to regularly visit my little place on the internet I guess you know why it all fizzled out. Yesterday I posted a comment on a very good friends heartfelt blog post and up came “Hayleyslilworld”. Sandra’s post can be found here!

So in being supportive for a friend I then started re-reading a number of my posts. Some of which gave me great pleasure some were a little random or not what I would have posted these days. But we live and learn and this little place is a part of my progression so I won’t be deleting or changing too much at least. In looking through all the stuff that has been sat here I found the quote below, which I personally think was very apt.

So I won’t be making any promises on what I will post and how often but it is nice to have this back. I am still on/off writing book reviews and also started a blog that was originally aimed at volunteering before I changed jobs to work for Cancer Research if you are interested in that it can be found here!

Until next time… ๐Ÿ™‚

By leaving behind your old self & taking a leap of faith into the unknown, you find out what you are truly capable of becoming.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Woah it sure has been a while…

  1. Memories Make Music June 26, 2016 at 5:21 pm Reply

    Yes!! Love that your back ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. djmatticus June 26, 2016 at 7:53 pm Reply

    Hey there!

Leave a Reply

fabricating fiction

Louise Jensen - Writer - www.louisejensen.co.uk

Education's Voice

All in a day's work...

Dianne Gray author

Australian Author

Considerings

Life in Silver Linings

Sparkle Jam Beauty

Beauty, Mind, Body #expressyourself

Linda's Book Bag

Loving books and reading

Jenny in Neverland

"If you don't imagine, nothing ever happens at all".

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

I didn't have my glasses on....

A trip through life with fingers crossed and eternal optimism.

Dancing in the rain!

I hope you dance....

Randomly Abstract

Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Staying Tuesday

"This is my life. And I want you to know that I am both happy and sad and I'm still trying to figure out how that could be."

The Frank Diary of Anna

What to do with all these ideas, memories, and opinions that compete for presence in my conscience?

My Endless Rants & Ramblings

Just a place where I can share myself and be myself.

Life of A Fallen Angel

Clarity through flight...

Born to Be

There is nothing greater outside of us than our one true love, BEING.

You've Been Hooked!

Observations from the trenches....

