Inspiration Comes When You Least Expect It

I have been wanting to post all day. But I did not know what to say. Today has been one of those days that just drags, I guess because I’m off to the Emerald Isle tomorrow. Although London Transport sure did ruin my evening tonight, what a nightmare. Trains cancelled, buses packed and next to no info.

Anyway, I didn’t know what to say and wanted to try and have some relevance and meaning to my blog entry and then I found this…..

Instead of putting people down all of your life, inspire someone, change someone’s life for the better, make someone smile.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

15 thoughts on “Inspiration Comes When You Least Expect It

  1. djmatticus November 27, 2013 at 3:06 pm Reply

    You never fail to provide a smile, Hayley. I hope you have a wonderful trip.

  2. My Mushy Brain December 2, 2013 at 1:02 am Reply

    Love the quote!

    • hayleyslilworld December 2, 2013 at 1:03 am Reply

      Thank you! How are ya?

      • My Mushy Brain December 2, 2013 at 2:00 am

        Good. Still busy and will probably be the same till I graduate. Have one more year to go because my dumb ass picked up another minor! LOL. How have you been?

      • hayleyslilworld December 2, 2013 at 10:31 am

        Not bad hun. Awww i’m sure you’ll be grand. I’m in Cardiff atm.

      • My Mushy Brain December 2, 2013 at 3:28 am

        just letting you know that I changed my name to memoirs of a nyctophobe

      • hayleyslilworld December 8, 2013 at 3:51 pm

        Cool cheers!

  3. lifethroughmyeyes December 13, 2013 at 6:10 pm Reply

    Loved it!
    sorry I have been a little busy and could not post for inspirational mondays..
    will e-mail you something very soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

fabricating fiction

Louise Jensen - Writer - www.louisejensen.co.uk

Education's Voice

All in a day's work...

Dianne Gray author

Australian Author

Considerings

Life in Silver Linings

Sparkle Jam Beauty

Beauty, Mind, Body #expressyourself

Linda's Book Bag

Loving books and reading

Jenny in Neverland

"If you don't imagine, nothing ever happens at all".

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

I didn't have my glasses on....

A trip through life with fingers crossed and eternal optimism.

Dancing in the rain!

I hope you dance....

Randomly Abstract

Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Staying Tuesday

"This is my life. And I want you to know that I am both happy and sad and I'm still trying to figure out how that could be."

The Frank Diary of Anna

What to do with all these ideas, memories, and opinions that compete for presence in my conscience?

My Endless Rants & Ramblings

Just a place where I can share myself and be myself.

Life of A Fallen Angel

Clarity through flight...

Born to Be

There is nothing greater outside of us than our one true love, BEING.

You've Been Hooked!

Observations from the trenches....

