Think About It Thursday….

I am so sorry for the delay in these.. I am a huge fan of Dancing with Fireflies ‘Think About It Thursday’ and I shall get more organised in future.
I think these are all of the questions I am missing. Enjoy and feel free to comment with your answers I’d love to know.

What are you best known for?
Being sensitive and caring….plus I am extremely hard-working and I never give up. Even though sometimes I really want to deep down I know I won’t.

Favorite side-kick? Piglet to Winnie the Pooh a loyal friend ALWAYS.

Food you would hate to be stuck eating if that was all you had for the rest of your life? Rice! It would get extremely boring.

Name something that you wish you had done yesterday but didn’t?
I should have made a dentist appointment yesterday….

What would you like to see Dancing with Fireflies do more of?
I would love Dancing with Fireflies to do a guest post here at Hayleyslilworld. It would be epic!

Something scary?
Failure.

When was the last time you went trick or treating and what did you dress as? Yonks ago and I’m pretty sure I was a ghost so I had a bed sheet over plain black clothes. I remember one lady saying to me and my sister not today. Well it’s Halloween today.

Sweet, Salty, or Sour? Sweet every single time. I have such a sweet tooth.

Hero or Villain? Hero!

Favorite new TV show or book? The Originals!!! I love love this spin off from The Vampire Diaries. My other fave is Nashville.

Favorite bedtime story? I have always been a lover of books as a child I enjoyed Janet and John and Enid Blyton. On Christmas Eve we always used to read The Night Before Christmas I just loved the magic of that. I may well have to find or re-purchase that to read with my niece this year.

Who inspires you? I can be inspired by many things. My Mum is a fighter she always has been and my best friend Emma makes me see the world differently, she always has a positive even when I’m unsure and I love that in her.

How do you react when someone doesn’t like you? This really depends some days I don’t care other days it really gets to me.

If you had to describe yourself in one word, what would it be? Emotional.

Weapon of choice in a zombie apocalypse? Hmmmm!!!! a gun that would kill zombies I guess.

What’s your favorite Holiday treat? Share the recipe. It depends on the holiday. I love Christmas eve mum always does cocktail sausages and sausage rolls it’s been a tradition that I still enjoy now. Usually followed by a beverage or two.

What’s your favorite day of the week? I don’t really have a favourite day as I work in retail I rarely get weekends to myself, but what I do love is the rare Sunday off when I’m around to have a roast dinner straight from the oven rather than a microwave warmed up version.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

15 thoughts on “Think About It Thursday….

  1. djmatticus November 22, 2013 at 5:49 pm Reply

    Favorite side-kick? – Pancho to Don Quixote
    When was the last time you went trick or treating and what did you dress as? – 1998, a dark wizard
    Who inspires you? – Everyone
    What’s your favorite day of the week? – every day except Tuesday – Tuesday and I don’t get along

  2. Crysta Icore November 25, 2013 at 6:57 pm Reply

    Incredible job! And yes, if you really would like. I could do a Guest Blog for you… if you will do one for me?

    C.

    • hayleyslilworld November 25, 2013 at 6:58 pm Reply

      Of course 🙂 Not sure what I’d write about.

      • Crysta Icore November 25, 2013 at 7:16 pm

        I would love to see a post about how you think social media and either helped or hurt the dating life of modern singles.

      • hayleyslilworld November 25, 2013 at 9:52 pm

        Hmmmm! Interesting lemme have a think. Do I need to side with a specific?

      • Crysta Icore November 26, 2013 at 1:34 pm

        Nope, just write!

      • hayleyslilworld November 26, 2013 at 1:53 pm

        Haha!!!!

      • hayleyslilworld November 26, 2013 at 5:23 pm

        Sooo annoyed been wanting to blog but I have nout to say. Argh

      • Crysta Icore November 26, 2013 at 5:34 pm

        I am sure you have plenty to say. You just need to find a way to let it flow!

      • hayleyslilworld November 26, 2013 at 5:35 pm

        Keep trying!!!!! Arghhhhh!!!

Leave a Reply

fabricating fiction

Louise Jensen - Writer - www.louisejensen.co.uk

Education's Voice

All in a day's work...

Dianne Gray author

Australian Author

Considerings

Life in Silver Linings

Sparkle Jam Beauty

Beauty, Mind, Body #expressyourself

Linda's Book Bag

Loving books and reading

Jenny in Neverland

"If you don't imagine, nothing ever happens at all".

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

I didn't have my glasses on....

A trip through life with fingers crossed and eternal optimism.

Dancing in the rain!

I hope you dance....

Randomly Abstract

Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Staying Tuesday

"This is my life. And I want you to know that I am both happy and sad and I'm still trying to figure out how that could be."

The Frank Diary of Anna

What to do with all these ideas, memories, and opinions that compete for presence in my conscience?

My Endless Rants & Ramblings

Just a place where I can share myself and be myself.

Life of A Fallen Angel

Clarity through flight...

Born to Be

There is nothing greater outside of us than our one true love, BEING.

You've Been Hooked!

Observations from the trenches....

