Just a little inspiration….

Hello I am so sorry it’s been so long. I won’t bore you with reasons. I will document part of my trip to France at some point. I think I need a good 48 hour day lol.

I just wanted to share this quote with you all.

I am trying to embrace positivity again. Had a few testing times but I know I can get back. I would like to also take a moment to thank the truly amazing Matt. Not only is he an awesome blogger but a true friend…check out the Kingdom https://thematticuskingdom.wordpress.com/

20131107-150302.jpg

It’s Thursday so I should finish and add on today’s Think About It Thursday before the day is out….

Tagged: , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Just a little inspiration….

  1. djmatticus November 15, 2013 at 7:34 pm Reply

    Thanks for the shout out. And, it’s good to see you back on the blogosphere. I’m looking forward to hearing all about your trip to France!

    After a rocky start, it seems like perhaps Moyes is getting the hang of being at the helm of United? Thoughts?

    Do you think Arsenal will be able to keep going with their good run of form? Or will they falter later in the season like they’ve been doing in recent past seasons?

    • hayleyslilworld November 19, 2013 at 6:00 pm Reply

      You will hear when I get a second lol. I’m watching/catching up on too much TV ha.

    • hayleyslilworld November 19, 2013 at 6:00 pm Reply

      I hope Arsenal dip soon. Pretty pleased with my boys so far.

      • djmatticus November 19, 2013 at 6:02 pm

        We’ll see how the season plays out, I guess. I wish I knew the final standings now!! I think my heart would be happier about avoiding the stress of the ups and downs.

      • hayleyslilworld November 19, 2013 at 6:09 pm

        Haha! Isn’t that supposed to be why it’s fun lol

      • djmatticus November 19, 2013 at 6:11 pm

        True…
        And under Sir Alex, I loved the day to day ups and downs because I knew we’d always be near the top at the end.
        But, I don’t know where we will be this year…
        I guess you could say: “Welcome to how it feels to support every other team.”

      • hayleyslilworld November 19, 2013 at 6:15 pm

        You took the words out of my mouth. Ooooh maybe you could write about being a Man U supporter now the grass isn’t always green 😉

      • djmatticus November 19, 2013 at 6:16 pm

        Added to the list. Great idea! 😀

      • hayleyslilworld November 19, 2013 at 6:28 pm

        I do try :p

Leave a Reply

746 Books

Confessions of a Book Buying Addict

fabricating fiction

Louise Jensen - Writer - www.louisejensen.co.uk

Education's Voice

All in a day's work...

Dianne Gray author

Australian Author

Considerings

Life in Silver Linings

Sparkle Jam Beauty

Beauty, Mind, Body #expressyourself

Linda's Book Bag

Loving books and reading

Jenny in Neverland

"If you don't imagine, nothing ever happens at all".

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

I didn't have my glasses on....

A trip through life with fingers crossed and eternal optimism.

Dancing in the rain!

I hope you dance....

Randomly Abstract

Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Staying Tuesday

"This is my life. And I want you to know that I am both happy and sad and I'm still trying to figure out how that could be."

The Frank Diary of Anna

What to do with all these ideas, memories, and opinions that compete for presence in my conscience?

My Endless Rants & Ramblings

Just a place where I can share myself and be myself.

Life of A Fallen Angel

Clarity through flight...

Born to Be

There is nothing greater outside of us than our one true love, BEING.

You've Been Hooked!

Observations from the trenches....

