Guest Posting…

I shall be going away for a few days in October for my best friends birthday, so I decided to start thinking ahead. I may try and document some of my trip whilst I’m being a tourist.
As I know I’m going somewhere that I may want to talk about. But I thought I would ask if anyone is interested in taking over while I am away.

You can talk about whatever you wish. Feel free to let me know. I’m away from 3-7th October but depending on who is interested I may just give free reign for the first week or so including my #InspirationalMonday.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Guest Posting…

  1. djmatticus September 12, 2013 at 9:40 pm Reply

    You can count on me. Any topics you want me to tackle? Any specific requests? Are do you just want a random musings of my jestering mind kind of post?

    • hayleyslilworld September 12, 2013 at 10:13 pm Reply

      Anything!!! Can’t think of particular topics maybe something deep as you say you never do that. Any jestering is good though….

      • djmatticus September 12, 2013 at 10:15 pm

        Deep? Of course you would challenge me. And, why not… Okay. Deep it is. I’ll try to get something to you in the next day or two.

      • hayleyslilworld September 12, 2013 at 10:15 pm

        Whenever you’re ready mr…,

  2. I Will Stand With You | Hayley'slilworld October 3, 2013 at 2:07 pm Reply

    […] put out the request for some guest posts and I was compelled to […]

Leave a Reply

fabricating fiction

Louise Jensen - Writer - www.louisejensen.co.uk

Education's Voice

All in a day's work...

Dianne Gray author

Australian Author

Considerings

Life in Silver Linings

Sparkle Jam Beauty

Beauty, Mind, Body #expressyourself

Linda's Book Bag

Loving books and reading

Jenny in Neverland

"If you don't imagine, nothing ever happens at all".

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

I didn't have my glasses on....

A trip through life with fingers crossed and eternal optimism.

Dancing in the rain!

I hope you dance....

Randomly Abstract

Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Staying Tuesday

"This is my life. And I want you to know that I am both happy and sad and I'm still trying to figure out how that could be."

The Frank Diary of Anna

What to do with all these ideas, memories, and opinions that compete for presence in my conscience?

My Endless Rants & Ramblings

Just a place where I can share myself and be myself.

Life of A Fallen Angel

Clarity through flight...

Born to Be

There is nothing greater outside of us than our one true love, BEING.

You've Been Hooked!

Observations from the trenches....

Forever 21

A broken heart is open to receive...

