Daily Prompt: Share The Love

Tell us about another blogger who has influenced your own online journey.

I first joined WordPress last March and what a roller-coaster ride it has been. Along the way I have learn’t a lot, lost and gained confidence but what I am truly thankful for are the friends and followers I have gained.
When I saw this prompt I thought I cannot dedicate this post to just one person when I have been influenced by many.

Sheryl- A friend and blogger.
Sheryl is the reason I decided to try out WordPress after not being entirely happy with Blogger. She has also written an awesome guest post for me and been an inspiration and motivation when I’ve been at my lowest.
Check out her awesome blog here

Matt- Thanks to a WordPress challenge I commented on one of Matt’s awesome posts and now we are blogger friends and he has kindly written a blog post for me I shall return the favour soon. I promise. Check out his fantastic blog here

Jenny- Jenny and me are very alike. I haven’t known her for long but we have become firm friends quite quickly, she has also been kind enough to blog for me. Jenny writes from the heart and that’s why I love her blog check it out here

Bob aka Oldmainer- Has inspired me to try my hand at poetry and he has been a fantastic teacher along the way. I shall be finishing and posting more poetry soon, especially as April is poetry month. Check out his blog here

There are so many bloggers I could mention. Thank you to each and everyone of you who have made me smile in any way.
Have a fantastic weekend whatever you do.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Share The Love

  1. oldmainer April 6, 2013 at 2:22 pm Reply

    Thanks for the mention Hayley. Look forward to some of that poetry.

  2. Jenny April 7, 2013 at 4:30 am Reply

    Thanks Hayley. You inspired me in a lot of ways, especially with with your awesome blogposts. I’m glad I’d been able to make a friend here on WordPress. šŸ™‚

    • hayleyslilworld April 7, 2013 at 9:36 am Reply

      Thanks Jen. How’s you?

      • Jenny April 7, 2013 at 2:49 pm

        I’m doing good..I miss having vacations šŸ˜‰ How about you?

      • hayleyslilworld April 7, 2013 at 2:54 pm

        Awww bless you!!!

  3. shez April 7, 2013 at 2:39 pm Reply

    Aw! Thanks for the mention hun! and I didn’t know it was poetry month doh! not doing too well so far then šŸ˜› great post x

  4. Keith Lexman April 9, 2013 at 12:46 pm Reply

    Hayley did you get my other message? As you have not replied and this has made my daughter very sad. Last night she asked me why Hayley didn’t reply and of course I had no answer for that.
    I will totally understand if you don’t want to do the guest speaker at my school, but please reply for my daughters sake. She really looks up to you!!!

    • hayleyslilworld April 9, 2013 at 12:58 pm Reply

      Keith the reason I didn’t reply was because for one I’m not disabled and I don’t get why you would assume that. If I’m honest I wasn’t sure what to think from your message.

      • Keith Lexman April 9, 2013 at 1:25 pm

        Hayley Your name and your blog is on a list of writers with disabilities given out to schools. I have been nothing but polite to you. I run a school for children with disabilities where most days the children are bullied, called names etc by ignorant people. What is wrong with my messages? I was merely saying how my kids look up to you.

      • hayleyslilworld April 9, 2013 at 1:28 pm

        Ok…i didn’t know that woah well thank them for me.

Leave a Reply

746 Books

Confessions of a Book Buying Addict

fabricating fiction

Louise Jensen - Writer - www.louisejensen.co.uk

Education's Voice

All in a day's work...

Dianne Gray author

Australian Author

Considerings

Life in Silver Linings

Sparkle Jam Beauty

Beauty, Mind, Body #expressyourself

Linda's Book Bag

Loving books and reading

Jenny in Neverland

"If you don't imagine, nothing ever happens at all".

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

I didn't have my glasses on....

A trip through life with fingers crossed and eternal optimism.

Dancing in the rain!

I hope you dance....

Randomly Abstract

Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Staying Tuesday

"This is my life. And I want you to know that I am both happy and sad and I'm still trying to figure out how that could be."

The Frank Diary of Anna

What to do with all these ideas, memories, and opinions that compete for presence in my conscience?

My Endless Rants & Ramblings

Just a place where I can share myself and be myself.

Life of A Fallen Angel

Clarity through flight...

Born to Be

There is nothing greater outside of us than our one true love, BEING.

You've Been Hooked!

Observations from the trenches....

