Goddess: Ronan Keating’s Film Debut

I haven’t really mentioned Ronan on my blog, but for anyone who knows me away from the world of blogging will know I am a huge fan. I have been since I was a child. Now why am I blabbering on, well the lovely Ronan’s screen debut is released in March in Australia (so far) in the film Goddess. I was lucky enough to attend a UK screening in August/September time last year and now I want to share the trailer with you all.

Elspeth finds out that Sometimes the only way out is to invite the world in.

I think Goddess is a feel good girlie film, which features catchy songs and some oh so funny moments and if you weren’t already intrigued Mr Keating’s bum features.

Laura Michelle Kelly plays Elspeth Dickens ‘The Goddess’ she is oh so funny, and she’s really nice. Laura attended the UK screening and I managed to speak to her after the film she is hoping that it will get a proper airing in the UK and I hope so too. She is a delight to watch and I know the second I see this film again I will get many of the songs once again stuck in my head.

Elspeth Dickens dreams of finding her voice despite being a mother, Ronan plays her hardworking husband. Watch Elspeth juggle being a mum and speaking to the world. Is fame what she really craves? You’ll certainly enjoy the rollercoaster ride that is Goddess.

Unleash your inner Goddess! Let’s get a UK premiere.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Goddess: Ronan Keating’s Film Debut

  1. mariawriter January 9, 2013 at 10:12 pm Reply

    It better get a UK release πŸ™‚

    • hayleyslilworld January 9, 2013 at 10:12 pm Reply

      I hope so. Were you at the screening?

      • mariawriter January 21, 2013 at 7:36 pm

        no, unfortunately 😦 So fingers crossed!

      • hayleyslilworld January 21, 2013 at 7:58 pm

        Well I would like to think that whatever happens Ronan’s site will stock a UK viewable dvd.

  2. shez January 10, 2013 at 10:22 pm Reply

    Can’t wait to see this film again πŸ™‚

    • hayleyslilworld January 10, 2013 at 10:41 pm Reply

      It’ll be awesome esp if we’re not so close. Haha i want a dvd x

  3. Victoria Napier April 18, 2013 at 1:07 pm Reply

    I hope this movie comes out in the UK. I love Ronan & I rely want to see his movie.

    • hayleyslilworld April 18, 2013 at 2:10 pm Reply

      It’s a fab feel good movie I hope we get it in the UK. Thanks for the comment.

Leave a Reply

746 Books

Confessions of a Book Buying Addict

fabricating fiction

Louise Jensen - Writer - www.louisejensen.co.uk

Education's Voice

All in a day's work...

Dianne Gray author

Australian Author

Considerings

Life in Silver Linings

Sparkle Jam Beauty

Beauty, Mind, Body #expressyourself

Linda's Book Bag

Loving books and reading

Jenny in Neverland

"If you don't imagine, nothing ever happens at all".

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

I didn't have my glasses on....

A trip through life with fingers crossed and eternal optimism.

Dancing in the rain!

I hope you dance....

Randomly Abstract

Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Staying Tuesday

"This is my life. And I want you to know that I am both happy and sad and I'm still trying to figure out how that could be."

The Frank Diary of Anna

What to do with all these ideas, memories, and opinions that compete for presence in my conscience?

My Endless Rants & Ramblings

Just a place where I can share myself and be myself.

Life of A Fallen Angel

Clarity through flight...

Born to Be

There is nothing greater outside of us than our one true love, BEING.

You've Been Hooked!

Observations from the trenches....

