Feeling Good…

It’s funny how a few small words or a smile can change your mood.
That is how I am feeling today- oh so much brighter.
Recently, I’ve done a lot of over thinking and over analysing certain situations.
What I’ve learnt is that more often than not you are wrong and all over thinking does is upset YOU.
I’m pretty sure I was wrong and now I am feeling like a huge weight has been lifted from my mind.

As I’m feeling much more positive and optimistic today.
I thought I would share some quotes that made me smile and feel happy with you guys.
I hope they inspire you.

Don’t let people judge you. You are who you are, and if you work hard, you’ll create an even better you.

There is one thing in this world that has the ability to change our whole life in an instant… IT’S ACTION.

I truly love this final quote it makes me smile and see the best in life.

Laugh at the confusion, smile through the tears & keep reminding ourselves that everything happens for a reason.

One of my colleagues Sophie passed her driving test this week.
This has made me think about my struggles with said test.
Today I downloaded a theory test app and after Christmas I am determined to undertaken my theory and practical tests for the final time.
I feel like I’ve been learning to drive for years, now I’m feeling more positive I am looking to the future with an open mind.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Feeling Good…

  1. Stephyy December 20, 2012 at 4:52 am Reply

    Hi there!happy to nominate you for the versatile blogger award! details here: http://stepintothecruz.wordpress.com/2012/12/20/pld-blog-awards-ceremony/ Congrats and all the best to you!: )

    • hayleyslilworld December 20, 2012 at 9:52 am Reply

      Woah! Many thanks Stephyy, and how are you? I’ve been a little quiet but have a few potential posts on the way.

  2. passionwriting December 30, 2012 at 5:22 am Reply

    i love the quotes u posted…dey r fabulousssss!!

Leave a Reply

fabricating fiction

Louise Jensen - Writer - www.louisejensen.co.uk

Education's Voice

All in a day's work...

Dianne Gray author

Australian Author

Considerings

Life in Silver Linings

Sparkle Jam Beauty

Beauty, Mind, Body #expressyourself

Linda's Book Bag

Loving books and reading

Jenny in Neverland

"If you don't imagine, nothing ever happens at all".

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

I didn't have my glasses on....

A trip through life with fingers crossed and eternal optimism.

Dancing in the rain!

I hope you dance....

Randomly Abstract

Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Staying Tuesday

"This is my life. And I want you to know that I am both happy and sad and I'm still trying to figure out how that could be."

The Frank Diary of Anna

What to do with all these ideas, memories, and opinions that compete for presence in my conscience?

My Endless Rants & Ramblings

Just a place where I can share myself and be myself.

Life of A Fallen Angel

Clarity through flight...

Born to Be

There is nothing greater outside of us than our one true love, BEING.

You've Been Hooked!

Observations from the trenches....

Forever 21

A broken heart is open to receive...

