My Perfect Sunday…

Describe your perfect Sunday morning..
Plinky.com

My perfect Sunday would consist of having a day off.
I would wake up naturally, having no alarm set.
Naturally waking from a good nights sleep is by far one of my favourite things in the whole world.
simple pleasures eh

I’d either slob around in PJ’s or my comfy joggers drinking hot chocolate, reading and watching DVD’s.
I love a good book or a marathon of films.
A roast dinner would also be on the cards and a nice glass of rose hmmm heaven!!!.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “My Perfect Sunday…

  1. twentysomethinganecdotes December 3, 2012 at 1:43 am Reply

    That sounds divine!

  2. passionwriting December 3, 2012 at 4:59 am Reply

    isn’t dreamy perfect the apt word..????

  3. 최다해 gongjumonica December 5, 2012 at 7:24 am Reply

    I would love this kind of day, too though it is far from reality for me 😦

Leave a Reply

746 Books

Confessions of a Book Buying Addict

fabricating fiction

Louise Jensen - Writer - www.louisejensen.co.uk

Education's Voice

All in a day's work...

Dianne Gray author

Australian Author

Considerings

Life in Silver Linings

Sparkle Jam Beauty

Beauty, Mind, Body #expressyourself

Linda's Book Bag

Loving books and reading

Jenny in Neverland

"If you don't imagine, nothing ever happens at all".

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

I didn't have my glasses on....

A trip through life with fingers crossed and eternal optimism.

Dancing in the rain!

I hope you dance....

Randomly Abstract

Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Staying Tuesday

"This is my life. And I want you to know that I am both happy and sad and I'm still trying to figure out how that could be."

The Frank Diary of Anna

What to do with all these ideas, memories, and opinions that compete for presence in my conscience?

My Endless Rants & Ramblings

Just a place where I can share myself and be myself.

Life of A Fallen Angel

Clarity through flight...

Born to Be

There is nothing greater outside of us than our one true love, BEING.

You've Been Hooked!

Observations from the trenches....

