So Sorry For My Silence

Hello all,

I am generally sorry for my silence, it’s funny a few of my fellow bloggers have also posted entries that say OMG! I haven’t blogged in a month or whatever.

So in that case I feel a little better, I managed to post the night before I went on holiday and I even managed to post a cheeky review whilst I was away. OK that doesn’t really count as it was practically already done, but I was still thinking of you guys to have posted it.

Well what can I say I had an awesome two weeks in Salou and I have been soooo depressed by the British weather on my return, the last few days haven’t been too bad but leaving that glorious sunshine wasn’t easy.

I have a few things in the pipeline for my blog and I am still on the look out for other songs I can listen to so get sending them to me. Come on people I really want to listen to something completely out of my comfort zone so hit me???

I was lucky enough to win tickets to the European premiere of Rock Of Ages starring one of my all time favourite actors Tom Cruise- I won’t say anymore on that as I shall be posting an entry dedicated to the premiere and how awesome the film is.

For those of you who have also read my posts for http://www.dark-readers.com I was lucky enough to meet the lovely Claudia Carroll on Wednesday, not only is she an awesome writer, she is a truly lovely woman and I hope to visit her in Dublin sometime.

Please please please, feel free to tell me what you’d love to see me talk about or review I am open to new possibilities and welcome them wholeheartedly.

I look forward to hearing from you?

Leave a comment

The Dimension Between Worlds

Come and explore a world of imagination

wendyswonderlandgarden

My passion in life is gardening and specifically growing flowers from seed

Isabel Ashdown

'Ingenious' - The Sunday Times ... 'Thoroughly compelling' - Mail on Sunday ... 'Addictive' - The Sun

fabricating fiction

Louise Jensen - Writer - www.louisejensen.co.uk

Education's Voice

Mindfulness in the Classroom

Dianne Gray author

Australian Author

HayleyReviews10

There’s no such thing as too many books.

Linda's Book Bag

Loving books and reading

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

I didn't have my glasses on....

A trip through life with fingers crossed and eternal optimism.

Dancing in the rain!

I hope you dance....

Staying Tuesday

"This is my life. And I want you to know that I am both happy and sad and I'm still trying to figure out how that could be."

The Frank Diary of Anna

What to do with all these ideas, memories, and opinions that compete for prescence in my conscience?

My Endless Rants & Ramblings

Just a place where I can share myself and be myself.

Born to Be

There is nothing greater outside of us than our one true love, BEING.

You've Been Hooked!

Observations from the trenches....

Forever 21

A broken heart is open to receive...